Skip to main content

Personal Selection Field Representatives

Contact your field representative to learn more about our Personal Selection program.

Alabama: Megan Huckaby – [email protected]
Alaska: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
Arizona: Kate Secor – [email protected]
Arkansas: Artur da Matta – [email protected]
California: Valerie Kelly – [email protected]
Colorado: Kate Secor – [email protected]
Connecticut: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
Delaware: Ben Osei – [email protected]
Florida: Darnell Edmonds – [email protected]
Georgia: Megan Huckaby – [email protected]
Hawaii: Valerie Kelly – [email protected]
Idaho: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
Illinois: Open
Indiana: Delana Roederer – [email protected]
Iowa: Artur da Matta – [email protected]
Kansas: Artur da Matta – [email protected]
Kentucky: Delana Roederer – [email protected]
Louisiana: Chanelle Fox – [email protected]
Maine: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
Maryland: Ben Osei – [email protected]
Massachusetts: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
Michigan: Artur da Matta – [email protected]
Minnesota: Open
Mississippi: Megan Huckaby – [email protected]
Missouri: Artur da Matta – [email protected]
Montana: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
Nebraska: Chanelle Fox – [email protected]
Nevada: Kate Secor – [email protected]
New Hampshire: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
New Jersey: Anna Krakovski – [email protected]
New Mexico: Chanelle Fox – [email protected]
New York: Anna Krakovski – [email protected]
North Carolina: Delana Roederer – [email protected]
North Dakota: Chanelle Fox – [email protected]
Ohio: Delana Roederer – [email protected]
Oklahoma: Pedro Berrueco – [email protected]
Oregon: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
Pennsylvania: Ben Osei – [email protected]
Rhode Island: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
South Carolina: Darnell Edmonds – [email protected]
South Dakota: Chanelle Fox – [email protected]
Tennessee: Megan Huckaby – [email protected]
Texas: Pedro Berrueco – [email protected]
Utah: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
Vermont: Jon Capodi – [email protected]
Virginia: Ben Osei – [email protected]
Washington: Risa Sepkowski – [email protected]
West Virginia: Megan Huckaby – [email protected]
Wisconsin: Open
Wyoming: None

District of Columbia: Ben Osei – [email protected]